Silvio Palomino Cigars - First Run long filler premium Dominican Cigars
Please share this page with your friends
1-800-560-4322

Fine Cigars Worthy Of Our Cuban Heritage

Palomino Cigars Reviews - Real reviews from real customers

Review from The Distinguished Ruffian



click image above to read entire review.









June 23, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro

This sampler is awesome from one end to the other. The price is unbeatable and the quality is even better. My favorite wrapper is a Brazilian maduro on any cigar and these are perfect. Beautiful roll job, the draw is perfect as well as the burn being consistent. Give this cigars a big A+ in my book!

Kevin Dalton, Otis, Kansas

May 1, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro

It was hard to choose my favorite because I thought they where all great tasting cigars. They ship very fast also. Thanks

Rob in Oxford, Ohio

April 10, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: La Reina Torpedo Habano

All of these cigars were very nice to smoke. They all burned evenly and i was able to smoke each down to a tiny nub. The Santa Ana Connecticut was my least favorite; I generally do not smoke cigars like this one. On the other hand, I found the La Reina Torpedo a little light, but very tasty. I enjoyed all the Maduro wrapper cigars and will be ordering more. The Piramide was my second favorite. Thank you for a very enjoyable sampler pack.

Rick Amado, St. Paul, MN

March 27, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: La Reina Torpedo Habano

These are great cigars! I have smoked the Santa Ana and La Reinas for years and am glad to see them available again online!

Jerry Devor, Florida

March 24, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro

First off, thank you for the sampler. I enjoyed all 5 cigars. Good flavor, good burn, well constructed cigars. I will be ordering some in the future.

Dale Strehle, Nebraska

March 21, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: La Reina Torpedo Habano

All of those cigars were excellent. They were flavorful, had a nice smooth draw, and were exceptional. I can't pick a favorite because they were all the same quality that I expect from your cigars.

Josh Lubrano, Nebraska

March 17, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Santa Ana Toro Connecticut

I normally like just mild cigars but all of the Palomino cigars I have smoked were a long smoke with good ash and very tasty. I have already recommended your cigars to my friends and we will be placing orders soon, we are discussing what we want. Your variety is very interesting and I am sure that all cigar smokers can find many Palomino cigars they like.

Alan Baldwin, Nebraska

March 5, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Santa Ana Torpedo Maduro

Smooth start to finish with great hints of coffee and spice. Enjoyed them with friends that did not smoke much and one that has not smoked ever. They all liked them very much. Thanks for the great smokes. My clients enjoyed them during my trip to Dallas for a convention and I looked the rock star giving out cigars to all the golfers.

Mark Wagner, Florida

March 5, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro

So far, I've only smoked the Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro. I liked it a lot even though it hasn't been seasoning in my humidor all that long. I'm looking forward to the others. Expecting warmer weather this weekend so, it will be more possible to light one up.

Tony Ferrero, Kentucky

March 14, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro

I enjoyed each cigar! They all tasted great and are a bargain. Good quality smoke for the price!

Brian Dixon, Florida

March 14, 2014 - Sampler Review

Favorite Cigar: Exclusiva Piramide Toro Maduro

The La Reina's and the Santa Ana's are as good as I remember them. I really enjoyed the new Exclusiva Piramide Toro, very nice construction, smooth and light draw, consistent from start to finish. Will be placing an order in the near future.

Michael Reed, Florida




Cigar Geeks review of the Santa Ana Robusto

Review from Boston Jimmy of spacecoastcigars.com

La Reina Maduro Review

Santa Ana Maduro Revies

Santa Ana Barber Pole Review